dick_milch36 42 / M
""Braver" Ehemann sucht diskrete Gespielin"
Augsburg, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 3, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dick_milch36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,977 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pamela0705
Lower Saxony, Germany
bixi1
Bavaria, Germany
Liza5670
Bavaria, Germany
SabineS2
Bavaria, Germany
geilesbiest2000
Bavaria, Germany
likeamazing
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
geilemaus288
Bavaria, Germany
Linzerin1
Vienna, Austria
FolioLyssaPoind
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
dick_milch36 42/M
Augsburg, Bavaria , Germany
Introduction
Nicht unansehnlicher Mann, leider schwer untervögelt, will das nun endlich ändern. Auf der Suche nach Abenteuer, Spass und nackter Haut. Diskretion ist mir wichtig und wird auch von mir geboten. Da ich im Vertrieb arbeite bin ich mobil. Ich liebe es zu verwöhnen und geniesse es ebendso verwöhnt zu werden. Viel Phantasie und Lust vorhanden.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of dick_milch36's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Augsburg, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 10, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None