dick_magnet69 35 / F
"Orgasms, like laughter, can be faked, but it's better when they're not."
Barrigada, Guam, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2010

To view all of
dick_magnet69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dick_magnet69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,146,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Juanzo12
Guam, United States
DRE69JA
Okinawa, Japan
Devil2b2
Maryland, United States
Smugbitch27
Nevada, United States
coldu91
Guam, United States
Hardtimes6669
Hawaii, United States
rm_GR8SEX671
Guam, United States
Boots1990z
Guam, United States
VocatEventRaved
Guam, United States
 
Status
dick_magnet69 35/F
Barrigada, Guam
I'm a woman, very straight and I don't swing at all! get it ? Now sit back, relax and let's all not be a hater ... or make anyone mad :-)
Introduction
I like doing things that give the adrenaline rush... i love playing pool, volleyball, darts But I guess I never had enough time to pursue new experiences. I know .. my fault. If I'm not on a freak mode I like watching movies, dancing and singing. I like to have fun 'cause life is short... what if I die tomorrow? I'll be sad if I'm not as freak and as I am right now ! hahaha.. well, just meet me. Who knows, we might get along really good!

My Ideal Person What? for life? someone who's definitely NOT from this site... We're all freaks! Remember: Freak + Freak = disaster !!! I need a someone holy that can calm my freakiness ... like a Pastor ... LMFAO !!!

But seriously, I have this strong craving for a simple good boy. Someone who will take me fully and won't fuck any other girl but me.

But for now... I'll leave it as a surprise for all of you. AND NO, I'm not broken, never have been, I'm no drama queen, maybe I'm just way smarter and luckier than most of you. I wasn't born yesterday as well, ladies and gentlemen. I know that YOU'RE ALL HERE TO FUCK. That's it. Plain and simple.

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Barrigada, Guam, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English