dickNjane3632 42 / 45 / C
"Love to have grown and sexy fun with grown and sexy friends!!!!"
Houston,TX/New Orleans, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 30, 2010

To view all of
dickNjane3632's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dickNjane3632's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,083,125 Active Members!*
 
Status
dickNjane3632 42/C
Houston,TX/New Orleans, Texas
Introduction
Hello all it's that time again travel time that is we will be traveling to New Orleans,LA and surrounding City's from March 5, to 20, to our network friends we look forward to hanging out so message us a contract and face pictures

We are a drug, drama, disease free married couple looking for friends with benefits or like-minded individuals we are only looking for bi-curious females and couples with a bi-or bi-curious females, He is 100% straight and she is bi sorry no single males. We are into full swap or soft we can just watch or you all can watch us versatile voy/exhibitionist not in to dominatrix...

Our profile may say that we are in another state it is because we travel a lot due to our jobs but we live in Houston Tx.

We are very secure and happy in our relationship we just like to add a little extra coal to an already burning flame. If you stop by our page please don't be afraid to say hello we want bite unless you want us to... lol

My Ideal Person We are looking for friends that we can have fun with in and outside of the bedroom,3D free and someone that know the proper place of when and where in other word a lady in the streets but a freak in the sheets, because of our profession among other things we must be discreet we don't kiss and tell and we must keep on the down low..... So please understand that what we do is strictly for fun and it must be kept discreet

Information
  • 42/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Houston,TX/New Orleans, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 30, 1974 January 13, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Race: Black Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B