dick69oral 69 / M
"Just wana have fun :o))"
TOPEKA, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 24, 2002

To view all of
dick69oral's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dick69oral's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,144,096 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ibja12
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
MarcoD125
Missouri, United States
inbothportsisok
Kansas, United States
rm_tran1001
tinton falls, United States
coolhand76
Texas, United States
Ninepoint101
Louisiana, United States
jdick7041951
Missouri, United States
JackHoff65
Missouri, United States
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
dick69oral 69/M
TOPEKA, Kansas
Introduction
Hi all, would like to meet someone men,woman,couple or group to meet now and then to enjoy ourselves in a sexual encounter. Willing to learn how to please my partner, tell me what you want. Like being the bottom. My equipment doesn't always work, age(: Most forms of play are ok. I'm married and she's lost interest and I haven't. Must be discreet. I don't have a place to play !! Some oral to get you up than roll over and have you fuck my ass and leave a big load!!!

My Ideal Person very descrete! besides sex, someone with a sense of humor and a place to get together. Someone who lives close and just wants to have sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Going to meet with one man and finding there's a whole
team needing to get relieved. One after another they fill
my ass with big and bigger dicks leaving me full of cum:)
A few ladies give it a try with a strap on:)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dick69oral's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 69 / male
  • TOPEKA, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 18, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None