dick513m 64 / M
"comical looking for swinging happy people.."
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 19, 2013

To view all of
dick513m's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dick513m's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,516,283 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forplaywithU
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
MFSlut3
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
mbhs1974
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
dick513m 64/M
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I get along well with all people that awake with a smile and keep smiling through the entire day. I like conversation, theatre, but no drama, movies, long or even short drives. I enjoy the shore, clouds with their ever changing shapes and rain drops as they decend through tree leaves. Life is good and would be better if. IF, if I would connect for nsa, fwb, ltr in no particular order. What happens, happens!
I am attentive to female needs and love to please them. I am an
attentive lover, taking time to stimulate and caress with my hands, fingers and love to use my tongue. I enjoy licking behind ears, your breasts, tummy, inner thighs and butt. I like licking breasts and pussy lips and sucking your nipples and clitoris. I love penetration slow and easy, in and out and gradually get faster and faster and in and out with more push and circular motion Love to lick and suck. I like sunbathing on clothing optional beaches and enjoy the solitude it provides in a wholesome atmosphere.

My Ideal Person A woman that enjoys oral after slow, very slow foreplay and loves to have her cum licked off.

Invite me I will show up.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 31, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: real estate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: