dick4everhard 42 / M
"Red hot chat, webcam, phone fun anytime!"
web_camman4u yahuIM, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 2, 2009

To view all of
dick4everhard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dick4everhard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,059,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loversNfriends93
California, United States
poundit51
Arizona, United States
rm_yingthai2002
PW, Thailand
rosalia184
Texas, United States
 
Status
dick4everhard 42/M
web_camman4u yahuIM, California
Introduction
Are you ready for some smoking hot chat, webcam, and/or phone phuck? I would love to hear you purr as you pet your kitty for me. Maybe we could play show and tell on our webcams! I would love to see your face when you orgasm! Let me know what makes you cum the hardest...we'll do that twice!

My Ideal Person My ideal woman goes from sweats and flip-flops to a slinky black cocktail dress and stllettos and back again. She loves it when I slip a finger in her while driving in my truck or under the table cloth at a 4-star rastaurant. She goes from an angel to a devil in the bedroom. She's not afraid to reveal her deepest desires and naughtiest thoughts. She loves to try new things to keep the action hot and full of passion.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of dick4everhard's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • web_camman4u yahuIM, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 14, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English