diamonds806 30 / 41 / C
"Seeking another Princess for our Poly/Kinky family!"
Amarillo, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 11, 2014

To view all of
diamonds806's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view diamonds806's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,579,107 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tanda8081
Texas, United States
grapes5448
Alberta, Canada
emrold
Texas, United States
sta134
Texas, United States
Herefordgirl87
Texas, United States
queencuckold
Colorado, United States
 
Status
diamonds806 30/C
Amarillo, Texas
Introduction
Ahhh, the dreaded "all about me" section. I have such a love/hate relationship with these boxes!

I'm a thirty-something female who happens to be in relationship with a wonderful man whom I love very much. We are very open and honest with each other so please knows that I as type this he is looking over my shoulder (laughing no less). I say that to make it very clear that I am NOT looking to cheat or mess around behind his back. MEN: we are not seeking the male gender at this time so please don't waste your time and ours. I will NOT meet you on the side for a discreet hook up and I don't care one thing about your man parts. Please don't go there!

We are very laid back and enjoy laughing and just being silly and goofy. We love meeting new friends no matter what scope of relationship it is. We are also a professional working couple and believe in working hard and playing hard.

We are in this strange transition period in our life, of which I'll not bore you now with the details but reserve for a later conversation. We are looking for a third person to join us (female) or a couple that is secure in their own relationship. It will start as friends as we truly seek a connection with someone. Sexual relationships will include my man but not necessary involve him sexually at first (wants to watch and touch me). If that makes no sense just ask! Oh, and let me mention here that we are very KINKY! You MUST be open-minded! We are very active in the BDSM lifestyle but that doesn't always have to be involved in our sexual encounters.

On more little thing in this crazy chapter I have apparently decided to write in this box: I am BBW, he is slender, disease and drug free (you need to be too!), and we are NOT shallow. Looks are not important to us...connections are.

My Ideal Person Single females: Someone who we connect with on a deeper level than just sex. However, sex is important to us and our favorite past time so it must be yours too. Open minded to exploring different things both in bed and out. NO hidden agendas allowed as we are a very close secure couple who shares EVERYTHING.

Couples: Kinky, open minded, FRIENDS that can carry on a conversation over dinner or drinks, and STABLE in your own relationship.

NO DRAMA!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of diamonds806's responses

Information
  • 30/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Amarillo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 29, 1986 November 13, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either