diamond232014 47 / F
"Only those who can be honest and real need apply. No games just fun and excitement."
Rome, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 10, 2014

To view all of
diamond232014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view diamond232014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,556,831 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigchef27
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Dmtx2020
Sao Paulo, Brazil
gritsu
Georgia, United States
JohnsonNJohnson8
Georgia, United States
keepusmiling976
Georgia, United States
mrtapout629
Georgia, United States
lilbigman504
Louisiana, United States
Trey_Dee1980
Georgia, United States
rwn1412
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
diamond232014 47/F
Rome, Georgia
need to be snowed in with someone packing and freaky...lol
Introduction
single and looking, drug, drama and disease free, employed, discreet, no games, sngle men only if you are married that's drama and I don't need it in my life, looking for one something ongoing not serious but someone to explore with on a regular basis, not daily but when time permits, I stay busy so no time for committment but needing a little fun and excitement with a well endowed talented brotha ...thicke madame

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of diamond232014's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Rome, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 3, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None