dialb3 38 / 25 / C
"Sexy people..."
Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2011

To view all of
dialb3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dialb3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,209 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dinala
Quebec, Canada
crazycats85
Quebec, Canada
kathy_marc
Quebec, Canada
Touchtush
Ontario, Canada
les_ptits_cons
Quebec, Canada
rm_jeveroje
Quebec, Canada
biprincess79
Ontario, Canada
Stefabou
Quebec, Canada
twoforyounow
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
dialb3 38/C
Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo , Mexico
Who's in the mood to play tonight?;)
Introduction
We are a sexy couple very passionate and fun We love to dance, laugh and make love all day Looking for open minded girls or couples to play with.
(sometimes single guys if they are sexy and respectful)

Guys: Remember, we are a couple. You are talking to both of us. At least, read our profile... We are not complicated, send us a message, pictures and let's meet

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dialb3's responses

Information
  • 38/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 5, 1978 May 8, 1991
Travels to: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Height: 177-180 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current grad school student
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A