diablodoll 53 / F
"Just a kinky biker chick who rides her own. Think you can keep up?"
Front Royal, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 2, 2011

To view all of
diablodoll's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view diablodoll's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,595,056 Active Members!*
 
Status
diablodoll 53/F
Front Royal, Virginia
Introduction
Love riding my motorcycle, traveling, photography, meeting new people, and sex....Not necessarily in that order, either.

I'm not seeking a partner, nor am I interested in any serious LTR, nor anyone to sweep me off my feet. What I'm looking for are just a few guys to ride with on occasion, and if the chemistry is there, well, maybe have a little fun between the sheets....or in a park....or in a pool/hot tub/lake.....well, you get the idea.

What I'm NOT looking for is a couple-type relationship, commitments, obligations, strings attached, etc. No pressures, just fun and companionship. No matters of the heart, only pleasures of the mind and body.

If you're looking for that 'right one', or a LTR, please, just skip over my profile and keep looking, because I can assure you I am NOT her! And please don't think that you can change my mind. I've been married and don't care to revisit.

I love to take rides on my Harley, but I'm not opposed to being a passenger on your bike from time to time, if you wish. I've done some long hours in the saddle on my trips and rather enjoy it.

As for sex, well, I'm what some might call adventurous. I'm a curious gal and am open to trying new things. I love my toys and usually travel with at least one or two favorites. Love long kisses, caresses, hugs, etc., but also like to get a little rough sometimes. Not too much, but enough to spice things up a little.

PLEASE TAKE NOTE: If all of the photos on your profile are locked, PLEASE DON'T BOTHER EMAILING ME. When I visit your profile, I would like to see your face, at least. I have pics posted for you to view, and would appreciate the same courtesy.

My Ideal Person Things that get my attention when choosing friends and/or playmates include honesty, intelligence, wit, humor, compassion - the usual traits one seeks in his/her companions.

I like men who stand up for what they believe in and will defend those who are defenseless, and will come to the aid of a lady in distress. I love chivalry, and love being treated like a lady.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of diablodoll's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Front Royal, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 30, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: