dhb1295 45 / 45 / C
"meeting new people"
Urbana, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2013

To view all of
dhb1295's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dhb1295's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,257 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,888,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Goodtimes45504
Ohio, United States
am_trans
Mississippi, United States
sexyjandm69
Ohio, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
Funcouple6030
Ohio, United States
freak4life1978
Ohio, United States
meatsmall2002
Michigan, United States
newtogame19642
Florida, United States
sugarbear8686
Ohio, United States
 
Status
dhb1295 45/C
Urbana, Ohio
Introduction
o it. And meet new people.We are very open minded. Love the outdoors, sports, and just having a good time. We are Looking for very( open minded bi couple or SINGLE bi male, NOT interested in men hiding from there significant other!!!! If you have questions just ask us.

My Ideal Person REAL Open minded, discrete, clean shaven, d&d free SINGLE bi male(definition of single for those of you whom Dont know is :~ a single person is someone who is not in a relationship or is "unmarried". In common usage, the term single is often used to refer to someone who is not involved in any type of serious romantic relationship, including long-term dating, engagement, or marriage. ) or bi couple. Not into drama, bathroom games!! We would like a friend with benefits. We want to meet people and not just chat online. No single straight men!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of dhb1295's responses

Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Urbana, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1971 May 18, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Green