dhamman 55 / 56 / C
"She has not been playing for a year but he still needs the sexual interaction."
Boise, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
dhamman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dhamman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,735 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,950 Active Members!*
 
Status
dhamman 55/C
Boise, Idaho
We are going standard. I feel no no one really wants to participate in true sexual encounters. If wife comes back we might be back
Introduction
Please note this site shows me on-line due to our phones, and many times can't answer as I do not see chat request. please leave a message, if I do not respond via chat. So as life changes so do we. I am currently doing this alone but if she comes back in this We are wanting quality couples and females that want to share in all aspects of this lifestyle and to be friends to share a drink with. She the shy type and likes men as well as females, she is the dream too most being Asian and sexy and Bi in right situation, she is a pleaser for all involved still wanting a woman that will reciprocate,her current goal is a sexy woman to share with us and see how great that would be. Him straight "V Safe" (not afraid of the occasional touch), expressive and every woman to include me say he is the best they have had. He will rock your wife if you both are looking for that based on being hung, stamina, and his touches (pays attention to details, he is in this to hear the female orgasm which is his big turn on. We are a fun loving couple who love adventure. Both of us love to laugh, to explore and have a good time. Mostly wanting friendship and more if all are compatible. We want fun times where everyone can laugh, smile and enjoy the moment. We are DDF, clean, and non-smokers and prefer the same. Light respectful smokers ok. Yes we want to be comfortable would like a long term friendship with several couples to explore what it is like with a group setting but still can meet one on one or with a single couple. If you sleep with everyone you might not be for us, but hit us up as it still might be a great encounter. We do want to meet first and then see if we all are interested. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I am currently doing this alone, but if she gets back in this We are looking for a woman or a couple for friendship and more if all clicks. Males are selected on many factors but do apply and expect to feel like we are reading a resume, after all you are getting intimate with us. Also males if we select you on our schedule you best figure a way to adjust your schedule to us not to yours. Hint: she loves to receive oral for a long time and will reciprocate for both sexes. No pain wanted, just soft touches, lots of foreplay, and great memories. We are pleasers and like to be pleased. Looking for good experiences and comfortable situations.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Him: Raped by three or more women of course.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Anal with other female.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dhamman's responses

Information
  • 55/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Boise, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, yes
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1961 July 23, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Mechanic Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown