dh9552988668 32 / M
"WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - Y"
saket, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 28, 2012

To view all of
dh9552988668's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dh9552988668's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,257 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
divya1010
Madhya Pradesh, India
1bigcockluver
Missouri, United States
cpl4swapp
Karnataka, India
cool_cpls
West Bengal, India
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
hardroarr
Madhya Pradesh, India
prettycouple1000
Tamil Nadu, India
sunbincpl
Delhi, India
Porschelyne
Florida, United States
 
Status
dh9552988668 32/M
saket, Delhi , India
Introduction
I'm interested in good looking, intelligent, considerate, and entertaining people to hang out with. I'm into ladies that maintain at least an average level of fitness.

I am very laid back and just want to hangout with fun seeking people. I workout 6 days a week and stay between 6-8% body fat. Finally, I am NOT interested in collecting thousands of internet friends...I make real friends.

Things I'm not interested in:
BBWs, gay or bisexual guys, people unable to send current face/ body pictures, people that just want to send a million emails back and forth, or people without cell phones.

My Ideal Person I'm attracted to athletic, petite, or average built women. Race is not an issue..beautiful is beautiful PERIOD. I'm also a push over for amazing eyes and a great smile.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of dh9552988668's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • saket, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 8, 1984
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: pilot
Race: American Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: