dgroulx 39 / M
"Let's get our freak on!"
Luzern, Lucerne, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 6, 2011

To view all of
dgroulx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dgroulx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,904 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
threeleafclover5
New Hampshire, United States
delfynCoquine
Provence (PACA), France
nndoll
District of Columbia, United States
SplashWat3rfalls
Nova Scotia, Canada
Rosie_Williams
Nova Scotia, Canada
Natachag
Ile de France, France
Naughtyfuntimes9
Virginia, United States
slut_julie
Quebec, Canada
XlacochonneX
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
dgroulx 39/M
Luzern, Lucerne , Switzerland
Lots of travel again, England, France, Australia, Japan, Singapore, USA ...
Introduction
Hard working professional man, long hours, travel a lot!! So when I have a night or two off, I'm looking for that nice sexual female, with an appetite for sex as big as mine for all-nighter!

I have a thick cock that can go over and over, and I love a nice mouth, a nice pussy, a nice ass ...

So if you are up to releasing some steam in the best possible way with me ... get in touch!

My Ideal Person Sexual, cute, funny, loves to give and receive ... and is up to go over and over and over

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dgroulx's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Luzern, Lucerne, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1977
Travels to: Montreal Area, Quebec
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts