dgray66 50 / M
"I do not lie! Unless I am tired! Then, I lie down!! just sayin..."
Lakeland/Winterhaven, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 26, 2012

To view all of
dgray66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dgray66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,906,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
acorn124
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
justlookin911966
New Mexico, United States
jsweett2015
Oregon, United States
BoredUSAFWife
Texas, United States
casey84slut
Texas, United States
ducebubble
Colorado, United States
bgbutler
Texas, United States
divaroxy
Texas, United States
friendlyfun67
Texas, United States
 
Status
dgray66 50/M
Lakeland/Winterhaven, Florida
Back home in Lakeland, Fl. What's up 33801???
Introduction
Hello. I have just recently moved back home here to Lakeland, Fl. where I was bon and raised from a 6 yr. deal in Texas. I ain't much of a typer, so if you'd like to know anything at all, just message me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I walk into a convenience store and have hot spontaneous
sex in the cooler with the sexy cashier I just met!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Catherine Zeta-Jones She is just fckn BEAUTIFUL!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dgray66's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Lakeland/Winterhaven, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 30, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Industrial Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: