dgp_0602 43 / M
"Free this weekend?? Let's get together."
Strongsville, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
dgp_0602's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dgp_0602's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,576,249 Active Members!*
 
Status
dgp_0602 43/M
Strongsville, Ohio
Who is DTF this weekend
Introduction
What hot couple or sexy lady want to meet up? I am looking for friends with benefits (NSA), not a relationship. I am a non paying member on here so I have limited contact except email. Does anyone do anything on here?

WARNING: ANY institutions, OR websites using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. ****UPDATE*******To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a female or couple to meet up and see how we click. I am also into chatting and would like to cam with them.

I would like to be their sex toy. I will let them have their way with me and we can all do kinky fun things. I have a fantasy of being with an older woman anyone want to help me out with that? Sexy mature woman drive me nuts! I cannot get enough of them damn.

I have a few fantasies which include doing a MILF, being on a boat on the lake oiling down a female while we are watched by her hubby.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

View more of dgp_0602's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Strongsville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 2, 1973
Travels to: Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Hometown: Strongsville, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: