df1921s 59 / M
"Professional guy looking for friends"
Hershey, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
df1921s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view df1921s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,021,302 Active Members!*
 
Status
df1921s 59/M
Hershey, Pennsylvania
Looking to make new friends.
Introduction
Happily-married man interested in spicing up his life a little. Distinguished-looking white-collar professional, quiet and soft-spoken, good sense of humor.....definitely not a party person, although I do like to have a good time. Very easy-going and laid back. I'm a good listener and a caring lover.....more interested in pleasing his partners than himself. I am discreet, clean, D & D free.......basically your "average" nice guy. Married guy in a sexless marriage and looking for a little fun on the side. Very discreet, clean, educated guy looking for the similar types. I'm in the Harrisburg East Shore area, but willing to travel. I also enjoy nudist activities and visit Sunny Rest over the summer.

My Ideal Person Ideally looking for a couple or singles interested in a discreet, pleasureable situation. Looking for clean, discreet, professional people interested in a fun time for all involved. No strings attached. Willing to travel to meet you....would actually prefer that to meeting locally. Obviously, because of my family situation, discretion is a must. Just looking for a fun experience for all of us. I must rely on the kindness of strangers........I CAN'T host.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Hershey, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 30, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: tech/eng..
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: