dewsucku 60 / M
"Looking for Some Fun"
Close to Charleston, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
dewsucku's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dewsucku's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
buttslut60
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
pepe333333123
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
carolinaman0057
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
rachelpassion2
Pennsylvania, United States
princeAndy4
celibatere, Belgium
longone92010
Massachusetts, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
JonClubFemme
Massachusetts, United States
bunny6947
New York, United States
 
Status
dewsucku 60/M
Close to Charleston, South Carolina
Looking for some Fun
Introduction
Fun Loving, Very Oral Man, Looking for exciting and different things, Willing to try almost anything without too much pain

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am in a dress with stocking on, I kiss my partner and undress
them. I give them oral then make out for a while until he is
hard again, rip a hole in my stockings and let him/her fuck
me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dewsucku's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Close to Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 14, 1956
Hometown: Utica, New York
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: