devparks 28 / M
"I'm 26, single, a bit of a dom, and looking to meet people. Don't waste time reading my profile, just message me."
Addison, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2014

To view all of
devparks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view devparks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wiwifenhubby
Wisconsin, United States
barbiielovesyoux
Illinois, United States
europe13
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
LatinaSmiles
Missouri, United States
 
Status
devparks 28/M
Addison, Illinois
Introduction
Profile's tend to be so boring and just.... inaccurate. I prefer to let conversation tell you about me over a paragraph I can edit, tweak, and ramble through. Message me and lets talk instead.

Want to clarify something that I don't have the option to under Personal Information. I don't personally drink anymore, besides a beer every 6 months or so, but I don't care if you do or not. I'm not a recovering alcoholic nor is it for any religious reason.

My Ideal Person I don't know whom my ideal person is but I think I have a few traits in particular that should lead me down the right path. None of this is set in stone though, I'm a fairly easy going/flexible guy.
Obviously the basics; smart, funny(plus if you think I'm funny), and basic attraction should be there.

Age and race don't matter, though I'd prefer to meet someone under 37, don't know why I picked that age but it sounds right. I have an odd sense of humor so she'd have to be able to either tolerate it or at least tell when I'm joking. Well read and someone that I can have an actual conversation with would be great; Not saying you need to be able to discuss quantum physics or know the difference between AM3+ chipset's and FM2 series, but not a creationist.
Otherwise, someone that I enjoy spending time with and enjoys spending time with me is a good starting place. Not looking for just a hook up or one night stand. Ongoing thing with someone I can actually have a conversation with, do things with besides just sex, 3rd qualifier, is what I'm hoping to find on here.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm not holding back, but there are so many to choose
from I can't pick. Also, why fantasize when reality
is so much more enjoyable?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, Need more room

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes but I prefer non-celebrity women. Who hasn't though?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of devparks's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 28 / male
  • Addison, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 20, 1988
Hometown: Elmhurst, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: