devin151 52 / 47 / C
"Deb and Dave looking for fun"
Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 10, 2011

To view all of
devin151's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view devin151's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,208 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shnizel
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
juststrawberry70
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Fiestyangle4u269
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
bobcat1077
Tennessee, United States
L00KING4FUN334
Tennessee, United States
housecall_69
Kentucky, United States
RefryExtraLapel
Virginia, United States
snowcpl62
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
devin151 52/C
Johnson City, Tennessee
Introduction
Outgoing fun couple, very new to the lifestyle. looking to meet some new people and have some fun.Looking for fun couples mainly or a possibly select male to watch the wife have fun with. We are a professional working couple,husband is 48 and wife is 42 with 1 son. We are average built, outgoing.Debbie is bi curious and I am straight.We are a happily married couple just wanting to fullfill some fantasy's. We are both shaved and /or trimmed and extremely clean and D&D free and expect the same. We are very new to the lifestyle other than just a little expermenting over the years to spice things up. We are still a little nervous and don't like pushy people. Debbie is very attractive and dosen't meet a stranger.Our schedule is very limited on getting away by ourselves due to having a 12 year old son.Our family and our son comes first in all we do, but we do like to get out with friends and party some when we can.We enjoy the outdoors, camping,eating out,dancing,and just hanging out with friends for a drink.

Information
  • 52/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1964 December 7, 1969
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A