devilswhocare 49 / 39 / C
"What's wrong with feeling horny ... ?"
Cheltenham, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2000

To view all of
devilswhocare's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view devilswhocare's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,044 Active Members!*
Friends Network
outforfun0007
Essex, United Kingdom
wevie2000
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
crissexy2005
valladolid, Spain
lanaqueenbg
Surrey, United Kingdom
OriginalGetARoom
Virginia, United States
highclassdesire
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
bothofus35
Newport, United Kingdom
madtimes12
Dorset, United Kingdom
MissyVC
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
devilswhocare 49/C
Cheltenham, Wiltshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Fun cpl in the south west looking for bi fems and couples with bi fems for casual fun times. We love to either party hard or enjoy a relaxed evening with a bottle of wine (or three!), ultimately if everything is going great we like to finish with kicking ass!! (or is that kissing or smacking it!!)

Him about her: Incredibly sexy and sensuous, glows with beauty and naturally funny. Smooth, tight with fantastic boobs. Loves to eat pussy and get it back, and doesn't stop until the small hours.

Her about him: W/E Fun flirty and fantasticly fit, great lover and able to pls in every way, great stamina sexy and sensual, can stay hard all night. great sense of humour.

Write soon, suspense kills!!

My Ideal Person Relaxed, like minded horny bi women or couples who simply want happy times.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of devilswhocare's responses

Information
  • 49/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cheltenham, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 23, 1967 February 9, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C