devilorangel1156 52 / M
"devilorangel"
Waterloo, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 5, 2012

To view all of
devilorangel1156's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view devilorangel1156's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
freak4life1978
Ohio, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
crazymixedcouple
Missouri, United States
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
bossy1176
Nevada, United States
tightcherry2022
Ontario, Canada
myfantasy4569
New York, United States
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
sweeteyes1971
Kansas, United States
 
Status
devilorangel1156 52/M
Waterloo, New York
Introduction
Looking for a lady that likes to have fun. I think a little connection that leads to a great friendship. From a great connection can bring that type of intensity inside and outside the bedroom. Taking baby steps is important, but sometimes your on the thru way before you know it. lol I'm a straight male. Doesn't matter what the lady is. I like to enjoy her time as if it were the last time every time, unless she has specific needs. I just want to make sure I keep a smile on her face and a giggle in her heart.

My Ideal Person A great friend that will bring us alot of great times together.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of devilorangel1156's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Waterloo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 19, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses