devil8580 31 / M
"Siamo qui tutti per lo stesso motivo... Compagnia, sano divertimento e trasgressione"
firenze, Toscana, Italy
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 1, 2006

To view all of
devil8580's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view devil8580's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,035,457 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AMARTIA_49
Online NOW!
Veneto, Italy
luv2blickednanal
New York, United States
MissCherry71
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
fichella79
Sardegna, Italy
s0wet4u
Texas, United States
nijmm1966b
Lazio, Italy
rosaCPscarlatta
Toscana, Italy
DALILHA69xl
Liguria, Italy
barbie1375
Toscana, Italy
 
Status
devil8580 31/M
firenze, Toscana , Italy
Solo sesso....nessuna complicazione!
Introduction
Ma un pò di compagnia?!?!?.....
Una serata o un week end all'insegna del relax e del divertimento fatto con la testa sulle spalle e il rispetto reciproco

My Ideal Person Ti cerco estroversa, passionale, trasgressiva e con tanta voglia di divertirsi

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mi piacerebbe che una donna provocante e sexy entrasse
nel mio negozio, mi chieda di provare qualche indumento
e si farsi vedere mentre si cambia..... e poi....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Megan Fox.....dio quanto è sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of devil8580's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • firenze, Toscana, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 2, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: