deviantmodel 34 / M
"Educated, engaging guy, looking for mature no strings fun!"
Stockton Heath, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2005

To view all of
deviantmodel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deviantmodel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MaggieJ63
Lancashire, United Kingdom
1jusjess
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
deviantmodel 34/M
Stockton Heath, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
**UPDATED FEB 2015** -

OBVIOUSLY these pics don't show much...surely the fact that we're all on a site like this, doing things like this give you an indication as to why. Give it a chance, say hello...and you won't be disappointed!

Haven't used this site in a good number of years. Lots has changed, but it looks like I haven't...so excited to see what i've been missing out on!

I'm a professional guy with a great city centre job, work hard, and like to enjoy myself. Career driven, i'm educated, articulate and engaging but most importantly, down to earth and a bloody good laugh!

I'm athletic, toned and play a lot of sport to a high standard. In terms of looks, well...I used to model for a large agency, so still have a few pics floatin about that you can see if you wish, so I guess that means i'm at least marginally pleasing on the eye!

My Ideal Person I like professional, demanding women, who know what they want and aren't afraid of making sure they get it.

An aura of confidence is perhaps the biggest turn on i've ever experienced, and rarely found!

Ultimately, i'm looking for a woman that takes a pride in herself, enjoys life and lives for the now! Discretion is a must - for obvious reasons - but it is also assured.

Give me a shout!
x

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Stockton Heath, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 19, 1982
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: