deuces2278 35 / M
"Everyone wants to chat, let's fuck and talk later. Steady partner, where are you?"
Not too far from U, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
deuces2278's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deuces2278's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,707 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,535,681 Active Members!*
 
Status
deuces2278 35/M
Not too far from U, Texas
Introduction
I'm brown 6'4 with an athletic body. I would consider myself an above average looking guy. I'll let you be the judge of that though. I enjoy the company of smart, beautiful, clean women. We all have preferences and those just so happen to be mine. Women of all races. Black, Hispanic, White, Chinese, Filipino etc., you get point. To be blunt....I don't discriminate. Gotta keep an open mind..well open to everything but guys...NO MEN at ALL. Sorry guys I'm not for you.

I appreciate all the winks received, though a short note would impress me more and let me know your serious about having some fun.

My Ideal Person Discreet fun! I'm looking for a lady friend or two who enjoys sex and hanging out a little bit. Nothing serious other than our steamy sessions of fun. We can be GOOD friends!!

*A woman who loves to give head will move to the top of my list. I love to cum at least twice when I play. Would really like to find a lady who is already involved with someone and would like a friend to have fun with from time to time. If this fits you don't hesitate to write.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this on.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Not too far from U, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, alilspanish
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: