dettopincopalla 31 / M
""
Pescara, Abruzzi, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2011

To view all of
dettopincopalla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dettopincopalla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amann33
Online NOW!
Kanagawa, Japan
edcito2
Colorado, United States
william65561
z-h, Netherlands
papillon4323
Lazio, Italy
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
Pinna7769
Ticino, Switzerland
kohler11
California, United States
accattivante19
Campania, Italy
masextrasgr
Campania, Italy
 
Status
dettopincopalla 31/M
Pescara, Abruzzi , Italy
Introduction
sono una persona in cerca di altre persone. Qualche foto l'ho caricata! Quindi a voi la scelta se provare o rimanere con il desiderio. Massaggiamoci... ops messaggiamo o chatiamo

My Ideal Person La mia persona ideale ancora non la trovo... potresti interessarmi tu, o io interessare a te, ma se non iniziamo a conoscerci come facciamo? ovviamente la discrezione prima di tutto! dettopincopallino gmail com

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Caparezza, J-ax, Masini, Shakira, Roby Santini, Roppopò,
ecc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, orgia

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of dettopincopalla's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Pescara, Abruzzi, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 28, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: cercare parter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None