determined70 40 / M
"Next time you wave, use all your fingers!"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 10, 1999

To view all of
determined70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view determined70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,583 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,595,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
determined70 40/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
Hi! Thank you for checking out my profile! I realize that there are approximately an order of magnitude more men looking for woman than vice versa on this site so I'm glad something about me caught your eye. I am a 5'11" 155 lbs Caucasian male with short brown hair and hazel eyes. I do a fair amount of running and consider myself athletic but not overly muscular. I am an independent contractor and have a fairly flexible schedule. I am not specifically looking to date but it's not out of the realm of possibility.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a someone that has a slightly off sense of humor. If iBrain by Brett Gelman cracks you up we'll probably get along fine. I also like Welcome to Nightvale.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of determined70's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 24, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: