desirea3rd 53 / 49 / C
"Real Couple looking for a woman for unforgettable experiences"
Carson, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 24, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view desirea3rd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,071,470 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
mickeyg11
California, United States
Mytightness
California, United States
happyfil6
California, United States
ninahk
Manila, Philippines
likmegood1970
California, United States
Jewelllz4u
California, United States
catakins
California, United States
CATER2ME2
California, United States
 
Status
desirea3rd 53/C
Carson, California
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.NO MEN AT ALL. We are your normal average couple that is VERY DISCREET, We enjoy what we can out of life.We are fun, loving, secure and honest. We would love to meet a woman that either has had experience in having Threesomes or if you would like to try it for the first time with us. We are new to this so be gentle. In the bedroom, we tend to enjoy traditional, straight forward,kinky, experimental sex. I am not into eating pussy, He can take good care of that. But i enjoy the feel of another woman.

My Ideal Person A real honest down to earth fun loving person that is as descreet as we are. One that is willing to meet over drinks or dinner. Feel free to drop us a line if interested.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of desirea3rd's responses

Information
  • 53/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Carson, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 11, 1963 December 11, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: technician manager
Race: American Indian Caucasian
Religion: Other Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses