desertknight40 56 / M
"Looking to meet like minded Ladies or Couples in Dubai."
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 3, 2004

To view all of
desertknight40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view desertknight40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,936 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pussylixx6922
British Columbia, Canada
coselemix
cyprus, Cyprus
Sexyduo6961
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
coqueta722
Veracruz, Mexico
BirdsGorseMeaty
ABu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
itsmoothassilk
Quebec, United Arab Emirates
phoenix71rebirth
UAE, United Arab Emirates
frindlylife
Beirut, Lebanon
saamsameran2
Ad Dumna, Kuwait
 
Status
desertknight40 56/M
Dubai, , United Arab Emirates
I love the weekend!
Introduction
Not looking for anything complicated, just people who are good company, easy going and fun to be with.

I enjoy giving and receiving oral sex & foreplay. To taste a woman, to explore her body with my lips, my tongue, my fingers and my eyes. There's nothing more erotic than to feel a woman's body cum to my touches and watch her face as the waves of pleasure rush over her.

I enjoy all kinds of music, cinema and sport.

Life's short, let's explore it to the full!

From the UK, but working in the Middle East right now. Sometime travel for work.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Looking for a Woman (or couple) who know what they like and aren't afraid to ask for it.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 3, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: