desert2sea 58 / M
"Looking for....?"
Indio, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 6, 2002

To view all of
desert2sea's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view desert2sea's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,364 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
MadMadameMim
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
desert2sea 58/M
Indio, California
Introduction
Single white adventurous male, clean, discrete and disease free. Love to lick ALL over and love to be licked too! Am less than well endowed, so if you are a "size" person, pass me by! If not then lets hook up for some fun. LTR, NSA?....Lets see where it goes!

My Ideal Person Looking for an adventurous, clean, discrete, and disease free woman for some mutually satisfying times! Would love a woman to take me to an adult bookstore to check it out together! Hairy women are a plus, although the "alternative" is nice too! If you are attached........hmmmmmmmmm I am looking to try some freshly made creampie......interested? Oh and I am dying to try out my new feeldoe!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wow, If I did that there would be no room for desert!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of desert2sea's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Indio, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 31, 1958
Travels to: La Bufadora, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired PS
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either