descreetoklahom 62 / M
"My name is descreetoklahom and I'm looking to be found"
Irving, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2006

To view all of
descreetoklahom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view descreetoklahom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,060,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sorrelschris
Kansas, United States
domy_wife2
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
descreetoklahom 62/M
Irving, Texas
Introduction
Are you missing that feeling of being desired and wanted? Do you get goose-bumps when you think about romance and sex? Do you want to remember those "butterflies in the stomach" type feeling just standing close to another and do you still get it before that first kiss? Do you ever fantasize or daydream about being taken by someone, pushing you against the wall, kissing you passionately, running your hands over each other's bodies, grabbing and pulling each other's clothes off.....? This kind of raw excitement just doesn't happen anymore in my life. I've pondered this question everyday, I ponder it as I sit in the WALMart mentally undressing all the older women as they walk by, boy if they only knew what I was doing to them in my mind! : - ) I'm lonely, and I've been feeling this way for a long time now, I'm feeling unappreciated, bored with the same everyday routine, feeling lonely, despite being surrounded by people. I've been feeling this way for so long that I'm ready to explode, I'm seeking a long term intimate relationship with one woman, preferably married or attached, who understands my situation and is maybe in the same type, be open-minded, able to meet during the day, in her late sixties or in her seventies or older, and who is still sexually active and who wants to add a touch of spice in her life, once or twice a week; a friend with benefits; for a secretive and long intimate relationship. I enjoy the beauty and zest that older women possesses. I like older women of all shapes, sizes, and ethnicities. I especially like a silver grey haired beauty with glasses and whatever that perfume is that stirs up the libido. If you are an older woman who still has the desire intimate kissing, whisperings, spooning, petting, and kisses on the shoulder blades and spine and then followed up by oral pleasure, rhymactic thurshtings in either your favorite position or in my favorite (doggy style) position than I can say that I'm you man. You satisfaction will be my top priority and I will zealously give it all that I got. Does this make sense, I don't know, but I do know life is too short so here I am, hoping to find that one woman that has missed that kind of passion and lust? Let's get together and see if we can start a spark for each, that explodes into a flame. We can start by chatting then hopefully something happens and starts to develop, which will be our secret; this search will probably be long but good things come to those who wait. Please understand that this will not happen tonight, I would like us to become friends first. And please no men need to reply (unless their doing it for their friend or partner or even wife).

My Ideal Person i've got a short military haircut and my skin was at one time sun tanned and olive skinned, but now I need a suntan because i've gotten away from the sunny outdoors. I do love being out-doors and most everything out doors. I love the simplistic things in life. i'm not into living my life to full-fill a status quo. I don't care about outside things, I think that they're just vanity and don't really mean anything except to those who care about themselves. if you read this thoroughly you will find out how to contact me, it's not to hard to figure out, if you look closely you will see that i'm always using the same handle, so take this and holler at me, Why not holler at me I'm a country boy and very descreet so that's why I'm called by my handle, so holler yee haw. I don't like shopping, but if you would rather stay at home and cuddle then this would be a better way of being together sharing time. Remember there is no "a" at the end. I can send you a picture of me if you're interested in meeting.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Irving, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses