derrierluv 47 / M
"What is there to say? I love the sun."
Gresham, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 15, 2012

To view all of
derrierluv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view derrierluv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,981,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MikenChristy
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
DutchBoyGirl
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Nastyfuckslut
Oregon, United States
virtuallove
Oregon, United States
Not4yourpleasure
Oregon, United States
luv2fck78
Oregon, United States
duckygirl
Oregon, United States
SheriX123
Oregon, United States
Marylamb3
Oregon, United States
 
Status
derrierluv 47/M
Gresham, Oregon
The rain and cold is already getting to me! Anyone ready for a trip to Hawaii or Mexico?
Introduction
UPDATE 12/03/16: I'm very honored by the attention from the men and women young and old (here it comes) BUT I am neither homosexual, bisexual nor bi-curious. Please enjoy the pictures and public videos. Please don't contact me unless you're looking for a golfing partner. As far as age goes +/- 12 years is my limit. I'm more likely to make exceptions for younger than older because I'm very active and people my age or older can't usually keep up! Hell some of the younger ones can't either! If you're 60+ that's a BIG no! You're from the same generation as my parents and being "active" with you isn't appealing. Attraction is both physical and mental and mentally I'm not attracted.

I've been on this site almost since it's inception. I use to go by alex693x (and other variants of that) but when I cancelled I couldn't use that ID anymore. What I like most about the site are all the pictures and videos--simply amazing. What I don't like the typical crap sites like this do to their members.

I'm an average guy. I workout 4-5 days a week--and I mean workout. I don't go to the gym and chat everyone up and tell all my friends and family that I spent three hours at the gym! Yeah, three hours working your damn jaw!! I spend 1-1.5 hours at the gym doing cardio and weights--no more, no less. I do this for my self--I don't want to be THAT guy who can't see my penis because my belly is in the way. Kudos to those who don't care if they can't! I'm in better shape now than I EVER was.

I love food and drink. I have been a foodie all my life--before it was chic--now everyone is a foodie. You'll catch me all over town, even all over the state enjoying my food and my drink. I'm a pretty friendly guy--might even buy you a drink if we chat while at the bar.

I'm outgoing now but wasn't always. I use to care what people thought of me but I found out that people tend to demean others to make themselves feel better. I'm over all that BS. If you don't like me, oh well, it's your loss. There are plenty of people who have taken a chance and they haven't regretted it since.

My pictures are from as long ago as 2006 to Oktoberfest in Leavenworth, Wa this year.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any lifestyle site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person There aren't too many ideals for me. If you're open-minded, are attractive TO ME, and have a nice butt, ass, derrier, posterior then I'm probably staring at it as you walk past me(Y). *Y* are not my cup of tea but I have learned to appreciate them as I've gotten older.

I have an affinity for redheads but if you're good looking to me you could be bald and I'd proudly flaunt you as arm candy. A woman's body is beautiful, smells awesome even when sweaty, tastes so good, and feels amazing--nuff said!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of derrierluv's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Gresham, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 27, 1969
Hometown: Portland, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: