dereck1313 25 / M
"Me gusta conocer nuevas experiencias"
San Pedro, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 26, 2009

To view all of
dereck1313's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dereck1313's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,939,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Xdiversion69
Online NOW!
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
sexsy6663
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
rm_mujersexy73
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Lilykute_Anal
Nuevo León, Mexico
rm_tigerman912
Nuevo León, Mexico
tranny4use1991
Virginia, United States
annnie_apple
Jalisco, Mexico
rm_AMAPOLA19755
Nuevo León, Mexico
chachis2012
Mexico, Estado de Mexico
 
Status
dereck1313 25/M
San Pedro, Nuevo Leon , Mexico
Introduction
Hola soy un hombre que le gusta mucho divertirse y por eso estoy aqui quiero encontrar a una persona con la cual pueda divertirme.

My Ideal Person Yo solo busco una persona con la cual nos podamos divertir y pasarla bien y q sea discreta, que me la pase bien con ella no importa como sea fisicamente solo que sea buena onda..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dereck1313's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • San Pedro, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 26, 1991
Hometown: saltillo, Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: