demonblueeyes 51 / M
"Real men are in short supply for a reason..."
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
demonblueeyes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view demonblueeyes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,693 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,758 Active Members!*
 
Status
demonblueeyes 51/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Passion, adventure, humor and sex - lights, camera, action !

I am not trying to tell you something you don't already know, but real men with powerful shoulders and thighs, hairy chests, devilsh blue eyes and a wicked grin do not grow on trees. If you just want some fun and desire some real passion, then all you have to do is say hello and then we can take a little journey.

My Ideal Person I am looking for no-strings uncomplicated sexual relationships with women and perhaps couples who just want fun and a little danger. There will be great sex, but there will also be real friendship and humor too. Yes, I am very confident man, but I am also a pretty nice guy too. Always very discreet and safe. Possibly interested in a longer term NSA firend with benefits relationship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of demonblueeyes's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 51 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 27, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Businessman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None