dellsguy58 57 / M
"Loves to Please!!!"
Mauston, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 13, 2008

To view all of
dellsguy58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dellsguy58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,023,546 Active Members!*
Friends Network
00exciteme00
Wisconsin, United States
entity247
Wisconsin, United States
Klondro
Wisconsin, United States
1CurvyCOUGAR
Wisconsin, United States
txchic30
Wisconsin, United States
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
rm_2thongs4u2
Wisconsin, United States
bobbyb6767
Wisconsin, United States
needin1976
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
dellsguy58 57/M
Mauston, Wisconsin
Introduction
I have a very busy life, so I don't have time for a serious relationship. I am very respectful of other people's wishes and limitations. I am open minded and willing to try almost anything...haven't found much yet that I dislike. Looking for a woman who wants to be treated like a lady because she acts like a lady in public....but when the doors are closed she lets her hair down and enjoys a fulfilling and adventurous sex life. I love going down on a woman, so she must be willing to lay back and enjoy my tongue.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being involved in a threeway, fourway or moreway. Also
eating a creampie turns me on!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not often, but I wouldn't turn Cher away!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dellsguy58's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Mauston, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 27, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Perfer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: