delighted69 48 / F
"Lookin for more than the usual"
High Point, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2004

To view all of
delighted69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view delighted69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,529 Active Members!*
 
Status
delighted69 48/F
High Point, North Carolina
Introduction
I am a very open minded BBBW who is looking to have some fun.Looking for SERIOUS BLACK MEN in my area who are down for just about anything all out freaky. If you are out to play games then go to an amusment park. The only games I play are adult games.
For those of you that send me invites it would be nice if you put down a line or two and not just send an invite with no message.I will not accept you.A PIC would be nice too!!! One last thing......I am a BBW so if you are into women with no meat on their bones I am not the one for you.

BBW

If there was a perfect woman,
She would be thick and full of body,
so a man could have something to hold.
Thick arms . . .
Thick legs . . .
The Thickness of hips that show a good thing,
Something full and special;
A vista set out as God had intended,
Shaped in molds with plenty to hold.
A sweet roundness to her curve,
The sweeping hills of her hips,
The luscious lay of her bodyscape,
The full slope of her bosom,
All totaling a package fit only for kings.
If you see her sashay with confidence and style,
And you admire the beauty in the tilt of her head,
Then you're catching her vibe
As she was meant to be seen.
So bask in her splendid Magnificence,

John A. Craddock �1998



My Ideal Person Looking to have some fun. I have a fantasy that I want to fullfill.And once again I have to say that I DO NOT PLAY GAMES. In the short time I have been on this site I have spoken with a number of people who are just on here to play.If you are not serious about the things that you say then PLEASE do not contact me. Now,I am looking for someone to fullfill my needs. Someone who is not scared to try new things and knows how to put it down. If you think that you are the one then contact me. Please be D/D free as I am, that is a must!!!!Protection will be used at ALL times. If you are a lil' boy then stay in your playpen!!!! And PLEASE NO WOMEN,OR WHITE MEN. I am sorry but I love my black men,most know how to put it down and have the tools to do it. I am a BBW so if you do not like women with meat on their bones I am not what you are looking for.

FYI: I LUV ANAL sex!!!!!!


UPDATE: I guess I need to make this clear for all those that do not get it or are slow. I AM LOOKING FOR BLACK MEN!!!!(30-45 years old) Not women,not lil'boys,and I am sorry but you would have to really impress me if you are a white man before I would even think about it. So please don't waste yours or my time. PLEASE HAVE A PIC ON YOUR PROFILE.........I DO. AND DON'T ASK FOR ONE IF YOU CAN'T GIVE ONE.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being pleased in every way by 3-4 well hung experienced
black men.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of delighted69's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • High Point, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: January 23, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: working
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either