deli_catblue2 45 / F
"............."
Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2011

To view all of
deli_catblue2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deli_catblue2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,545 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,956,409 Active Members!*
Friends Network
setupfire2a
Online NOW!
Ile de France, France
 
Status
deli_catblue2 45/F
Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon , France
Que se passe-t-il ?
Introduction
rencontres virtuelles appreciées. le sexe me mets dans tous mes etats..ah oui etant femme mariée depuis 20 ans en couple depuis 21ans et n'ayant connu qu'un seul homme dans ma vie sexuelle (et oui ça peut arriver) je ne sais pas pourquoi je suis attirée mais(enormement) par les hommes tbm mon fantasme un double vaginal et aussi les hommes blacks hummm mais attention femme fidele je me contente du virtuel .attention à ceux qui viennent visiter mon profil je ne fais pas de cam un accord passé avec mon mari

My Ideal Person Pas de personne ideale juste envie de fantasmer et liberer ma libido mon acteur chouchou statham....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of deli_catblue2's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 19, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: French, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: