dehornerman1 46 / M
"Caribbean Lover"
Nolanville, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 7, 2008

To view all of
dehornerman1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dehornerman1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,979,781 Active Members!*
 
Status
dehornerman1 46/M
Nolanville, Texas
Looking for a fem playmate
Introduction
Looking for some fun where ever and whenever. Love having a good time all the time.
I am from the Caribbean. A true islander looking for some fun and excitement in the local area. I travel alot and stay for extended periods in the Barstow area of California and Leesville Fort Polk area of Louisiana but I live in Texas. I am not out for games or playing games. I call it as I see it and not into the mind games. Hit me up I love to chat. Kinda funny that the one who say be honest and don't play games are the ones doing that themselves huh.

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I want to meet someone who is exciting and exhilarating. Don't like to be bored at all. Someone energetic and lively, not vain and self absorbed. I am open to all races.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of dehornerman1's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Nolanville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1970
Travels to: barstow, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: