deepstickroy 58 / M
"I'm all about fun,traveling and enjoying life to the fullest.."
Antioch, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2014

To view all of
deepstickroy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deepstickroy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,001,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Peaches38G
Louisiana, United States
s95765d
California, United States
dnajb
Idaho, United States
cumfreakxxx
California, United States
ladydi66xx
Quebec, Canada
shymyass
Pennsylvania, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Coeur104
Helsinki, Finland
 
Status
deepstickroy 58/M
Antioch, California
Break out the camping gear and lets go romp in the wilderness..
Introduction
Hello and thank you for taking the time check out my profile,because there is more to me besides pics and sex.I'm 56 years young very active safe and a fun person.I've been retired since I was 25years of age so I've perfected over the years how to have safe hot fun.I love traveling and having new adventures all over this planet and I have and still travel much.l enjoy life and embrace all it has to offer and make the best of everyday.You often see me with a smile because why cry over spilled milk..I love sex and think being older makes me to appreciate it even more so,I'm in the prime of my life sexually.I've always had the black snake moan package and now the worldly experiences..I'm from New Orleans to say cooking and having fun is my speciality.Also I'm a very active person outgoing and most people find me very friendly,it's that southern charm and grandmother upbringing..I have made friends all over this planet and find it easy to make a friend,my granny always said I have a gift for gab..I talk better than I write (lol)!.I love the outdoors so I'm often camping,hiking,fishing or just hanging out near water must be the Pisces in me.l love life music,festivals,going to movies and visiting art galleries..Just recently visited the Van Gogh museum in Amsterdam,it was a unbelievable experience but I often have those..I enjoy laughter and friends find me to be a very humorous man who tends to always bring a smile.I have very good mannerisms in public but I can be a sexual beast in bed..I love sex and seeing a woman pleased to her up most satisfaction..The lady is always first and gets what it takes for her pleasure always with me..I aim to 123 tap you out when I finish and it ain't going to be over shortly unless we doing a quickie on a long distance flight..As I said I'm retired and can do as I please so if I meet the right woman I can relocate..I'm planning on a exciting 2015 if you want to be a part of it let's chat and see where it goes..Thks for reading and if you want to know more send me a mail..

.**Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site.You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act.**

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is a fun no drama kind of lady..A lady that can be herself in jeans and a hot sizzling tempturous in heels..A lady that's retired like me so we can spends our days having hot sex and fun..and if not retired we still have hot sex and fun..Also I'm open to meeting that ideal woman for a relationship of fulfilling enjoyment for the both of us..A open minded free spirited woman is my ideal lady..I'm not trying to change you..I just want to make you happy and keep a smile with thought of me...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of deepstickroy's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Antioch, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 19, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: