deepfeel1000 41 / M
"In the end, you regret most the things you didnt try..."
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2014

To view all of
deepfeel1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deepfeel1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,626,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
deepfeel1000 41/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Hey Ladies, Catch me in Mumbai....!
Introduction
Life is good when new things happen everyday. I have experienced many things, yet so many new frontiers to conquer....

I've always been good at letting the moment provide. I'm in the mood for a little devil to lead me astray. I want to wake up every day eager to face the possibilities When I go out, usually some friends and I hang out together and laugh for a few hours. When I'm at home alone, it's time to relax with good wine and a good book. I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. I'm not changing my life, I'm celebrating it by moving on to bigger and better things. If you contact me I promise to send you home with a smile on your face.

My Ideal Person I'm straight. I'm interested in exploring sex with another woman.
I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try whatever, I mean, it is the excitement of something new...
Extramarital affairs add excitement to a relationship.
My feelings on one-night stands are, they are the best thing to happen to mankind.
Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - is as important as sex.
I like lots of foreplay before penetration.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 28, 1975
Travels to: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Hometown: Kota, Rajasthan, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: East Indian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses