deepdrivmythroat 50 / M
"Deep throat to use like you want"
Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 19, 2005

To view all of
deepdrivmythroat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deepdrivmythroat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,017,956 Active Members!*
Friends Network
radar9158
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
curiouslover2015
South Carolina, United States
luv2play6951
South Carolina, United States
rm_dreammaker_9
North Carolina, United States
rm_dmcc45570
South Carolina, United States
SleepyTou
North Carolina, United States
pert9
South Carolina, United States
hhleyet
South Carolina, United States
rm_musculartop
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
deepdrivmythroat 50/M
Rock Hill, South Carolina
my deep throat needs filled now
Introduction
Mostly bottom looking for total tops. Especially str8 and bi guys. Very deep throat for big shaft. I like being on my knees or lay on my back while you are over me working my deep throat. I like it deep and hard, love you working those hips. I swallow deep... I like be controlled to do what you want.

My Ideal Person Love pleasing str8, bi men. That have big shaft preferably over 6" And know how to work those hips. And thrust that shaft. I like a man that is forceful and knows how he likes it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having 2 guys give sex to me from both ends at the same time.
And both are hung big

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
In privacy or their place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of deepdrivmythroat's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either