deep8xtc2 53 / 50 / C
"- all ways horny- and ready to play--lets hook up["
manhattan, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 23, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deep8xtc2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tiofodedor
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
kellyw88
Colorado, United States
cncffactory4
Kansas, United States
lustydesire710
Missouri, United States
2FOR1OR2OFYOU
Kansas, United States
Kimizim4ya
Kansas, United States
winter_hawk24000
Kansas, United States
natamilyd
Kansas, United States
frognut66502
Kansas, United States
 
Status
deep8xtc2 53/C
manhattan, Kansas
Introduction
straight male, married ,non smoker, no stds, easy going. likes to tease, luagh, flirt, joke, enjoy friends,-- wife does not play. i am well endowed with an 8 in cock,
thick, i play on my own, descreet. have done mf, fmf, mfm, allways horny, will travel,or meet half .non judgmental, . we are all on here for the same thing ,adult fun good sex--

allergited to b.s we are adults here, looking for sex and freindship,
not into long long emails, if you like me lets hook up and have sex

My Ideal Person ,couples ,single, females, married females, couples, that want a male to join them..nsa,
does any one just want to have sex, with out the b.s. likes all, races, and sizes would like to be a friend with benifts, or even if the husband likes s to watch,or join in, do like mf , mfm. fmf

Information
  • 53/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • manhattan, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 7, 1963 February 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say