dee_tempted 48 / F
"Married Female Seeking Friend with Benefits"
TriValley, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
dee_tempted's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dee_tempted's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,067,627 Active Members!*
 
Status
dee_tempted 48/F
TriValley, California
Introduction
Married, latin / white mix, plus size female looking for friends w/benefits. Looking for quality over quantity. Mild to wild...w/a passionate side. You be between 29 and 45...able to hold a conversation...professional to bad boy type. I love a man in uniform and latin men. If you are not either...its ok...its not a deal breaker. Chemistry and passion is a must.

WARNING:
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this


My Ideal Person Looking for a mild to wild male with a passionate side. Someone that appreciates the art of kissing. You must be clean, drug free and disease free. Latin = bonus points. Uniform = bonus points. Bad boy gone good = double bonus points. Must be outgoing. Size not an issue but attraction and chemistry a must. Please have a face pic in your email if you'd like a reply.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dee_tempted's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • TriValley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 21, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None