dedosmagicos59 57 / M
"Hola te quieres divertir."
Mixcoac, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 3, 2007

To view all of
dedosmagicos59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dedosmagicos59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,903,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sabynecovarruvia
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, México
Patygarciao
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Yessirodri
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
chikiona40
Distrito Federal, México
sweety197211
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Tristemente_sexy
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Lizbienrica
California, United States
nenaparaquien
Distrito Federal, Mexico
cecy691001
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
dedosmagicos59 57/M
Mixcoac, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Caballero maduro busca damas para pasar momentos agradables. Todo inicia con algo de quimica, se puede convertir en amistad, y puede terminar en momentos muy placenteros para los dos. Que dices, te animas?

My Ideal Person Alguien sin complicaciones y rollos en la cabeza. Que solo quiera pasara un rato agradable.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles, U2, Yes, Rush, Pink Flyd, Billy Joel, BruceSpringsteen,
The Eagles

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sex on the beach

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dedosmagicos59's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Mixcoac, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 29, 1959
Travels to: Los Angeles, California, United States
Hometown: Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Informatica
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: