deck304 40 / M
"Im looking to become friends and have some adult fun"
Here, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 23, 2005

To view all of
deck304's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deck304's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brinmin69
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
thickandwhite2
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
llbrooke
Florida, United States
Kitten7598
South Carolina, United States
yews
Missouri, United States
wetpusslips21
South Carolina, United States
sunshine7711
Washington, United States
bbc4meplz
Alabama, United States
africanqing
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
deck304 40/M
Here, Georgia
Introduction
I am a straight black male living in the Ga area. I am average size,and very athletic and fun to be around. Love pleasing beautiful and intelligent women of all race.I look to please the lady first in all ways possible,and then do it all over again.Not just sexually,also as a friend too. Looking forward to meeting some beautiful women on this site. I have a lot of energy to share.I have facial pics upon request.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman or women or groups who keep their business to them self,and know how to have fun.So I know that you are out there,DISCREET is a must.I am looking for a sexy woman or women that likes to get licked from the front to back all over have that sexy body message from head to toe with my hands and tongue.QUESTION,ARE THERE ANY SERIOUS WOMEN ON THIS SITE?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, what ever it take to please the one I

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of deck304's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Here, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 16, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: marketing
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: