debsse69 54 / F
"Touching, feeling and foreplay what a good feeling that is!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
EGG HARBOR TOWNSHIP, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 5, 2014

To view all of
debsse69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view debsse69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funsexyexec
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Bubba_max153
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Hornyin08012
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
surfchat69
New Jersey, United States
duceswildx22
New York, United States
WillsSitaeCavum
New Jersey, United States
SeekingFWB59
New Jersey, United States
fun2cum1965
New Jersey, United States
blueliner13
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
debsse69 54/F
EGG HARBOR TOWNSHIP, New Jersey
Wet and rainy Friday night. What to do.
Introduction
Like Dominant Men who can take the lead. I am adventurous in most things. Not afraid to try new things. I am looking for the man who can stimulate my mind so my body will follow suit and can fulfill the needs I have. Looking for NSA.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone that can pull hair slightly and whisper in ear what he is going to do or gently caress your skin to heighten your senses. Someone that can dominant the situation. Someone who can take what he wants and give me the pleasure I need at the same time. Looking for NSA. I am looking for a friend with benefits. A person that can stimulate my mind so that my body will want to follow. Someone I can hang with or have sex with. Whatever the mood calls for.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Mind (intelligence)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of debsse69's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • EGG HARBOR TOWNSHIP, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 18, 1963
Travels to: Saratoga Springs, New York, United States
Hometown: Scullville, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Property Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: