debluvzoldermen 66 / 42 / C
"Looking for friends"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2012

To view all of
debluvzoldermen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view debluvzoldermen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
woodbutcher_9
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
vm170
Indiana, United States
robert12442
Indiana, United States
morningwould7
Indiana, United States
jetech
Colorado, United States
daytimefun11
Indiana, United States
1tbonecat2
Indiana, United States
lookin4u26955
Indiana, United States
rm_joeinDTIndy
Florida, United States
 
Status
debluvzoldermen 66/C
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
At this time we are not able to read or reply to email but you can catch me on IM while we are here. May become a paying member later.

We are looking for someone who is not attached and has the flexibility to meet either evenings or on the weekend as this is when we can play. He loves to watch and will join some but he loves to watch and this is a turn on for us both. We are friendly, enjoy a smoke and a drink to relax while we play.

We enjoy watching basketball, football, golf and other athletics depending on the season. We are interested in reading, history, traveling & spending time with family. We are both visually stimulated and enjoy watching porn and especially making our own. Like to add some toys, anything that feels good.

We are HPV positive and this may spread genital warts. She has no symptoms and he will develop a growth occasionally and has it removed.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys sexual pleasure as much as we do.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of debluvzoldermen's responses

Information
  • 66/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 11, 1950 April 2, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired Reception
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Silver Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None