debijean 62 / F
"Hi I am Deb come find me I live in Howell now"
Howell, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 16, 2008

To view all of
debijean's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view debijean's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,026,672 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dbholliday222
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
HDCTS
Michigan, United States
Quickresponse31m
Iowa, United States
Docaroony
Michigan, United States
cometomebabe57
Michigan, United States
ed474755
Michigan, United States
htrager6
Michigan, United States
gambo282660
Michigan, United States
alphaprop
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
debijean 62/F
Howell, Michigan
Introduction
I am looking for a serious man to meet, to have fun with or just hang out. Looking for that man that fits with me and would like a sexual relationship and more if that comes to be.if you can't show your face I won't talk

My Ideal Person my ideal man be he friend or more is no someone who is honest I am not into bondage but more 1 on 1 sex and lets see what happens and kinky depends on what it is. Looking for someone one to have fun go out or stay in,doesnt just have to be about sex, friendship is always a plus no smokers no blacks white men only

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
moody blues, shinedown, nickelback, 3 doors down

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of debijean's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Howell, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 1, 1954
Hometown: Westland, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: