debbyinphilly 69 / F
"hi - striaght monogomous female seeking straight monogomous male"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2011

To view all of
debbyinphilly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view debbyinphilly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,640,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
debbyinphilly 69/F
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am divorced, senior by age not by outlook or activity level. I enjoy traveling, photography and driving my mini-cooper. I live in center city philly and work full-time in management & part- time as a bartender. like the latter better. lol I enjoy most things - movies, dancing, my kindle, and encounters of the close kind!!! my philosophy is to laugh at life and sometimes myself and to notice the clouds while smelling the coffee.

My Ideal Person I do not carry a lot of baggage... but the one thing I do is height. my ideal guy would be between 5'10" and 6'2". he will be nice, cute and somewhat sane. I usually date younger guys. my-ex was 13 years younger. but if you are young at heart and still active I would certainly meet someone age appropriate. but then again, anyone is age appropriate if the chemistry is there.

Information
  • 69 / female
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 23, 1947
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts