debbiebigbi 24 / F
"Females prefered"
Milton Keynes, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 30, 2013

To view all of
debbiebigbi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view debbiebigbi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,823 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hardcockeg2007
Pennsylvania, United States
wolfman4325
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
donny00004
South Australia, Australia
aziz99933
Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia
rythymjaye
Arkansas, United States
FunCoupleNN
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
jr1701a
Virginia, United States
gotcha902
Lancashire, United Kingdom
funintexas2014
Texas, United States
 
Status
debbiebigbi 24/F
Milton Keynes, Northamptonshire , United Kingdom
Guys - You are welcome to watch my cam but don't expect a reply. Wanting girls, mature ladies to cam with. Also fems/couples for meets.
Introduction
A reasonably educated young lady looking to take some time out of studying to have some harmless fun. Simply looking for another lady who wants the same. You also must cam verify here, If you can't then don't contact me. I have experimented with my sexuality and have found that I like to take risks outside. I have tried and like most naughty and unthinkable scenarios. Are you as bad as me? If you think you are come say hi xx

My Ideal Person I prefer ladies 30s to 50's. Discreet and as naughty as me. Love to cam and meet if possible. Saying that if you are younger but still think your as naughty as me then please come say hi xx

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of debbiebigbi's responses

Information
  • 24 / female
  • Milton Keynes, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 13, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: